Mens Pennant

Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Memo from NQDMBA Management Committee
In the interest of the health of our players, and following instructions from BA and BQ, the Management Committee has postponed the NQ Pennants to a date to be determined.

Squad positions may change due to pull-outs, performance or availability.

Blue Sqaud
Neil Brown, Shane Byrnes, Tom Corling, Gary Costigan, Ken Day, Mark Edwards, Rick Evans, Justin Foley, Luke Gallagher, Peter Martin, Jim Seymour, Fergie Watson, Dean Wildermuth.

Red Squad
Trevor Arnold, Steve Bowden, Les Brice, Steve Chandler, Damian Corken, Oliver Corken, Peter Day, Wayne Erikson, David Gallagher, Matt Grundy, Alan Hay, Dennis Jenkins, Kerry Martin, Chris McClymont, John McCulloch, Ron Mitchell, Peter Mulroney, Darryl Mathewson, Tony Nugent, Col Paine, Graeme Robinson, Glenn Shimeld, John Thompson, Scott Welham.

Purple Squad
John Allen, Dan Boon, Graham Burke, Rod Butcher, Tony Carter, Barry Drake, Wally Evans, Jack Hayward, Jack Hinton, Geoff Lamb, Seth Phillips, Dave Searston, Ian Spackman, Col Williams, Allen Wynne, Ashley Wynne.

Trevor Bawden, John Dean, John Hilton, Alan Leverton, Alton Rowe, Angus Turner